International Jury

International Jury

Jeppe A. Andersen

1952 - 2018 

He was vice-president of IFLA, director of the IFLA Central Region and professor of landscape architecture at the Oslo School of Architecture and Design.

Jeppe Aaagard Travel Scholarship

Gary R. Hilderbrand

Professor of Landscape Architecture at the Harvard Graduate School of Design and FASLA.

Walter Hood

Professor and former director of the Landscape Department at the University of California, Berkeley, and director of Hood Design Studio in Oakland, CA.

Kathryn Moore

President of the International Federation of Landscape Architects (IFLA) and professor  at the University of Birmingham City University (UK).

Teresa Moller

Landscape architect, founder of the Teresa Moller Asociados office over 27 years ago.

Michael Jakob

Professor at Hepia and HEAD, Geneva, and at the Grenoble University. He is the founder and head of the journal COMPAR(A)ISON.